Cloud & Dedicated Hosting

Our products stand for performance at the highest safety standards. Our Cloud solutions reliably protect your data.

We support companies on their way to the Cloud, when on-premise structures are too complex, inflexible or simply too expensive. Complete or partial outsourcing ensures scalability, high availability and better cost control—to put it in a nutshell: better competitiveness.

Cloud & Dedicated Hosting

Our products stand for performance at the highest safety standards. Our Cloud solutions reliably protect your data.

Office 365

Communication and productivity. Familiar and always up-to-date.

Easily take your trusted Office products with online collaboration tools and stay safe, no matter where you are. Word, Excel, Outlook and Co. are available on the end devices of your choice and always up-to-date. With Office 365, you get the latest apps and don't have to worry about updates. Stay up-to-date at anytime, anywhere and regardless of the device.

yundo Web

Performance hosting with German server location

Yundo Web gives you everything you need for a successful web presence—secure servers, high performance, monitoring tools, e-mail accounts and an easy self-administration. Choose from the three packages Basic, Flex and Business to suit your company and benefit from our excellent infrastructure. As with all other Trans4mation products, we also advise you individually and in detail.

Backup Services

Self-sufficient and flexible security: hardware- and location-independent

Fast and complete data recovery and resumption of business operations in less than a quarter of an hour—this is how business processes can be guaranteed in an emergency. The Trans4mation Backup Service keeps your business always-on and you on the safe side: Protection against failures of any kind minimizes risks, downtimes and guarantees maximum availability.

yundo Company Engine

Website, hosting and business equipment at a fixed price

The first step is always the hardest–unless you as a founder are a Trans4mation customer from the very beginning. We support your first steps into self-employment with a service that includes all the building blocks for creating your brand identity—at a fixed price. With the yundo Company Engine, you can choose between three service packages that include a web presence, which encompasses hosting as well as design, and printing of business cards and letterheads.

Customers who trust us

Cloud & Dedicated Hosting

Unsere Produkte stehen für Performanz bei höchsten Sicherheitsstandards. Mit unseren Cloud-Lösungen sind Ihre Daten zuverlässig geschützt.

Wir begleiten Unternehmen, denen On-Premise-Strukturen zu aufwendig, zu unflexibel oder schlicht zu teuer sind, auf dem Weg in die Cloud. Die Komplett- oder Teilauslagerung sorgt für Skalierbarkeit, Hochverfügbarkeit und eine bessere Kostenkontrolle – auf den Punkt gebracht: für eine bessere Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

Cloud & Dedicated Hosting

Unsere Produkte stehen für Performanz bei höchsten Sicherheitsstandards. Mit unseren Cloud-Lösungen sind Ihre Daten zuverlässig geschützt.
Office 365

Kommunikation und Produktivität. Vertraut und stets aktuell.

Nehmen Sie Ihre vertrauten Office-Produkte mit Online-Tools für eine bessere Zusammenarbeit einfach mit und bleiben Sie stets sicher – egal, wo Sie gerade sind. Word, Excel, Outlook und Co. stehen Ihnen auf den Endgeräten Ihrer Wahl zur Verfügung und sind dabei immer auf dem neuesten Stand. Mit Office 365 erhalten Sie die aktuellen Apps und müssen sich keine Gedanken um Updates machen. Bleiben Sie jederzeit, überall und geräteunabhängig auf up-to-date.

yundo Web

Performance Hosting mit deutschem Serverstandort

Yundo Web gibt Ihnen alles in die Hand, was Sie für einen gelungenen Webauftritt brauchen – sichere Server, hohe Performance, Monitoring Tools, E-Mail-Postfächer und eine kinderleichte Selbstverwaltung. Wählen Sie aus den drei Paketen Basic, Flex und Business das für Ihr Unternehmen geeignete – und profitieren Sie von unserer exzellenten Infrastruktur. Wie zu allen anderen Trans4mation-Produkten auch beraten wir Sie detailliert und individuell.

yundo Backup

Online Backup. Sicher. Verfügbar. Jederzeit.

yundo Backup ist ein skalierbarer, dezentral organisierter Backup-Service, mit dem Sie Ihre Unternehmensdaten zuverlässig vor Verlust durch Hardwareschäden und andere potentiellen Schadensszenarien schützen. Sparen Sie sich die Kosten für Infrastruktur und Administration – und bezahlen Sie stattdessen einen kalkulierbaren Festbetrag pro Backup. yundo Backup wird höchsten Ansprüchen im Hinblick auf Sicherheit, Performance und Verfügbarkeit gerecht.

yundo Company Engine

Website, Hosting und Geschäftsausstattung zum Festpreis

Aller Anfang ist schwer – es sei denn, Sie sind als Firmengründer Kunde von Trans4mation. Wir unterstützen Ihren Start in die Selbstständigkeit mit einem Service, der alle Bausteine für den Aufbau Ihrer Markenidentität beinhaltet – und zwar zum Festpreis. Bei der yundo Company Engine haben Sie die Wahl zwischen drei Leistungspaketen, die u. a. einen Webauftritt einschließlich Hosting sowie Design und Druck von Visitenkarten und Briefbögen beinhaltet.

Kunden, die uns vertrauen