edo

Managed Print Services—easy with edo

As a modular software solution, edo enables flexible applications, processes and services for the use, control and administration of printers and multifunctional devices (MFPs). edo unifies the operation of MFPs company-wide and simplifies the daily workflows, for example by outputting documents independent of time and location. Printing systems no longer have to be located directly at the workplace.

edo fleetbox

Managing printer fleets efficiently

With edo fleetbox you can easily manage and monitor all paper output devices. After setup, the solution automatically records and inventories your entire printer infrastructure—and provides reliable information on material consumption, costs and maintenance requirements. In the detailed notification options, you can individually determine who should receive which information and in which way.

Managed Device

Workplace as a Service. Individual. Flexible. Safe.

Be flexible, mobile, innovative and one step ahead. Design your IT and workplace infrastructure in a modern way with the most powerful hardware and software on the market. With Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security, Managed Device offers flexible workstations for SME in the mobile-first, cloud-first era. Keep up with the ever-changing challenges of the digital age-and free yourself from IT constraints.

UNIDATO

Collecting, processing and administering data

UNIDATO is a universally deployable application for the collection, processing and administration of data—ideally suited as a platform for conducting studies, surveys and case documentation. Desired input surfaces, database structures and codebooks can be generated with little effort. UNIDATO also has input support and user-friendly help functions.

DefDesc

Efficient recording of vehicle deformation characteristics

DefDesc is a technology for the mobile detection of vehicle deformation damage in road accidents. With the software, space-related data of vehicle deformations can be digitally recorded directly at the accident site and displayed as a 3-D model—a major advance compared to hand-drawn sketches that are not suitable for automated evaluation. DefDesc simplifies and accelerates the recording of accidents—while reducing costs.

PassOn

Manage passwords in a Cloud-based way

As long as people will use passwords, people will forget passwords. Thus, Trans4mation has developed PassOn, a tool that simplifies the resetting of passwords and reduces dependency on the service desk. Employees can change the password for their company access at any place and at any time: secure, fast and automated. This makes PassOn the most innovative Cloud-based password management solution.

Customers who trust us

edo

Managed print services – einfach mit edo

Als modulare Softwarelösung ermöglicht edo flexible Anwendungen, Prozesse und Services für die Benutzung, Steuerung und Verwaltung von Druckern und Multifunktionsgeräten (MFP). edo vereinheitlicht unternehmensweit die Bedienung von MFPs und erleichtert die täglichen Arbeitsabläufe – zum Beispiel durch die zeit- und ortsunabhängige Ausgabe von Dokumenten. Drucksysteme müssen sich nicht mehr unmittelbar am Arbeitsplatz befinden.

edo fleetbox

Druckerflotten effizient managen

Mit edo fleetbox verwalten und überwachen Sie kinderleicht sämtliche Papierausgabegeräte. Die Lösung erfasst und inventarisiert nach dem Setup automatisch Ihre gesamte Druckerinfrastruktur –  und gibt in der Folge zuverlässig Auskunft über Materialverbrauch, Kosten und Wartungsbedarf. In den detaillierten Benachrichtigungsoptionen können Sie individuell festlegen, wer auf welchem Weg welche Informationen erhalten soll.

Managed Device

Workplace as a Service. Individuell. Flexibel. Sicher.

Seien Sie flexibel, mobil, innovativ und einen Schritt voraus. Gestalten Sie Ihre IT und Arbeitsplatzinfrastruktur modern und mit der stärksten Hard- und Software am Markt. Managed Device bietet mit Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security flexible Arbeitsplätze für KMU in der mobile-first, cloud-first Ära. Halten Sie Schritt mit den sich ständig verändernden Herausforderungen des digitalen Zeitalters – und befreien Sie sich von Einschränkungen in der IT.

UNIDATO

Daten erheben, bearbeiten und administrieren

UNIDATO ist eine universell einsetzbare Anwendung zur Erhebung, Bearbeitung und Administration von Daten – hervorragend geeignet als Plattform für die Durchführung von Studien, Befragungen und Falldokumentationen. Gewünschte Eingabeoberflächen, Datenbankstrukturen und Codebooks können mit geringem Aufwand generiert werden. Zudem verfügt UNIDATO über Eingabeunterstützungen sowie benutzer- freundliche Hilfefunktionen.

DefDesc

Kfz-Verformungsschäden effizient erfassen

DefDesc ist eine Technologie für die mobile Erfassung von Kfz-Verformungsschäden bei Verkehrsunfällen. Mit der Software können raumbezogene Daten von Fahrzeugdeformationen unmittelbar am Unfallort digital erfasst und als 3-D-Modell dargestellt werden – ein großer Fortschritt gegenüber handgezeichneten Skizzen, die sich nicht für eine automatisierte Auswertung eignen. DefDesc vereinfacht und beschleunigt die Unfallaufnahme – bei sinkenden Kosten.

PassOn

Passwörter cloudbasiert verwalten

Solange Menschen Passwörter nutzen, werden Menschen Passwörter vergessen. Deswegen hat Trans4mation mit PassOn ein Tool entwickelt, welches das Zurücksetzen von Kennwörtern einfacher gestaltet und die Abhängigkeit vom Service Desk verringert. Mitarbeiter können an jedem Ort und zu jeder Zeit das Passwort für ihren Firmenzugang ändern: sicher, schnell und automatisiert. Damit ist PassOn die innovativste cloudbasierte Lösung zur Passwortverwaltung.

Kunden, die uns vertrauen