Professional and efficient accounting for freelancers

Billing freelancers requires experience and ties up capacities you had better use for your core business. As a service provider for third-party management, we relieve you of time-consuming tasks such as contract drafting and invoice verification. No matter how many freelancers you employ, you handle all billing and invoicing processes with just one supplier.

 
Finding suitable freelancers is a time-consuming process. Even more complex, however, is the professional management of all legal and accounting issues associated with contracting, unless you have a partner such as Trans4mation at your side, who bundles all these tasks in a service package and handles them externally against a fairly calculated handling fee.

We take over contract drafting for you, check time sheets and summarize the work for all freelance project members in a collective invoice. With Trans4mation as a service provider for your third-party management, the effort for billing and invoicing is reduced to a minimum: Instead of having to create every freelancer as a new supplier in the system, your purchasing department works with a single reliable partner. Your advantages: lean processes, low overhead and relief for your back office.

Third-party management is also an option if you want to stop working with a personnel service provider but still want to continue working with the recruited freelancers. In this case, we seamlessly take over the billing and coordination of these specialists.

Freelancer professionell und effizient abrechnen

Die Abrechnung von Freelancern erfordert Erfahrung und bindet Kapazitäten, die Sie besser für Ihr Kerngeschäft einsetzen. Als Dienstleister für das Third Party Management entlasten wir Sie von zeitraubenden Aufgaben wie der Vertragsgestaltung und Rechnungsprüfung. Wie viele Freiberufler Sie auch beschäftigen: Sie wickeln alle mit Billing und Invoicing verbundene Prozesse mit nur einem Lieferanten ab.

 

Passende Freelancer zu finden ist aufwendig. Noch aufwendiger ist jedoch ab einer bestimmten Größenordnung das professionelle Management all der rechtlichen und abrechnungstechnischen Fragen, die mit dem Contracting einhergehen – es sei denn, man hat einen Partner wie Trans4mation an seiner Seite, der all diese Aufgaben in einem Dienstleistungspaket bündelt und gegen eine fair kalkulierte Handling Fee extern bearbeitet.

Wir übernehmen für Sie die Vertragsgestaltung, prüfen Time Sheets und fassen den Aufwand für alle freiberuflich arbeitenden Projektmitarbeiter in einer Sammelrechnung zusammen. Mit Trans4mation als Dienstleister für Ihr Third Party Management sinkt der Aufwand für Billing und Invoicing auf ein Minimum: Statt jeden Freiberufler als neuen Lieferanten im System anzulegen, arbeitet Ihr Einkauf mit einem einzigen bewährten und zuverlässigen Partner. Ihre Vorteile: schlanke Prozesse, wenig Overhead und Entlastung für Ihr Backoffice.

Das Third Party Management ist auch eine Option, wenn Sie die Zusammenarbeit mit einem Personaldienstleister beenden, aber trotzdem mit den vermittelten Freelancern weiterarbeiten wollen. In diesem Fall übernehmen wir nahtlos die Abrechnung und Koordinierung dieser Fachkräfte.